NSRC wins 2019 Summit Award

NSRC wins 2019 Summit Award

The Nebraska Society for Respiratory Care was awarded the 2019 Summit Award during the Annual Business Meeting held at AARC Congress in New Orleans on Nov. 10, 2019.

Receiving the 2019 Summit Award in the photo above were, from left: President Lil O'Neill; Outstate Director Kristin Narjes, Past President Lisa Fuchs, NSRC Delegate Shannon Hoffman, Lanny Inabnit from the AARC chartered affiliate committee, and AARC President Karen Schell.

Each year, the American Association for Respiratory Care’s House of Delegates recognizes one affiliate for their efforts, achievements and contributions toward the promotion of the respiratory care field and in furthering the level the professionalism for respiratory care and the respiratory therapist.

Read More