NSRC welcomes new members

NSRC welcomes new members

The NSRC would like to welcome several new members.

Omaha members are Sara Bobo, Claudia Cervantes, Hana Christenson, Megan Griencewic, Cynthia Martin, Kelsey Naegele, Lynette Nikiema, Sean Reynolds, Blake Wegener, Marvin Whitehorn and Dena Wilwerding.

Other members are Danielle Jeffrey, Nebraska City; Katherine Kring, Ralston; Meagan Palensky, Kearney; and Laura Robbins, Bertrand.

Do you have a friend or colleague who would benefit from NSRC membership? Spread the word! Those who join the NSRC also receive a membership in the American Association for Respiratory Care (AARC).