Therapists of the Year honored at conference

Three respiratory therapists and NSRC members were honored as Therapists of the Year at the 2019 State Conference in May. 

Winners are:

  • Traci Puls, Omaha region.
  • Lauri Bensen, Lincoln region.
  • Kristin Narjes, Outstate Nebraska region.

Congratulations, therapists, on your excellent work and achievements!