NSRC board members

President: Lisa Fuchs
President-Elect: Lil O’Neill
Past President: Sheri Trindle
Vice President: Travis Kirchner
Vice President-Elect: Andy Marking
Treasurer: Heather Nichols
Secretary: Melissa Gulizia
Delegate A: Corey Mohnike
Delegate B: Shannon Hoffman
Director – Omaha: Candy Ryan
Director – Lincoln: Angie Poppenhagen
Director – Outstate Nebraska: Karen Narjes
Physician liaison: Adam Highley, M.D.

NSRC committee chairs

Program Chair: Shannon Hoffman
Membership Committee: Linda Nelson
Membership Committee: T.J. Burbach
Awards/Scholarships Committee: Christine Villegas
Publications Committee: Christine Villegas
Public Relations Committee: Kayla Kontras
Summit Award Committee: Christine Villegas
PACT Committee: Nancy Nathenson
PACT Committee: Linda Nelson
Education: Nancy Nathenson
Licensure Committee: Jeff Gonzalez
Judicial/Bylaws: Jeff Gonzalez
Budget & Audit: Heather Nicols
ADHOC/Student Activities: Jill Sand
ADHOC/Student Activities: Darcy O’Brien-Genrich
Webmaster: Theresa Cassiday
Elections: Chris Miller

Contact us

Please use the form below to contact the NSRC. Your message will be forwarded to the correct board member or committee chair.